Our team

Administration office - Centropolis

450 681-4811

1799, avenue Pierre-Péladeau

Laval, (QC) H7T 2Y5


Jacques Gladu, Senior Director, Operations – Retail
Jacques.Gladu@cominar.com


Lorraine Da Costa, Property Manager

lorraine.dacosta@cominar.com


Karine Rodrigue, Marketing Manager

karine.rodrigue@cominar.com


Valérie Meilleur, Marketing Coordinator

valerie.meilleur@cominar.com


Karine Lalonde, Property Coordinator

karine.lalonde@cominar.com


Maryam Jimenez, Senior Leasing Manager - Retail

maryam.jimenez@cominar.com


Julie Godbout, Director, rental - office

julie.godbout@cominar.com


Rosanna Cecere, Leasing Manager, Specialty Leasing and Partnerships

rosanna.cecere@cominar.com

Social media